I cancelled my plan. How do I restart?

When you cancel your treatment plan, it isn't completely deleted. Instead, it stays in a paused status in case you'd like to resume treatment later.

You may be booked for a medical appointment to resume your treatment plan.

To restart a paused or cancelled treatment plan:

1. Log into your Hims account.
2. Click Manage order under the treatment plan you previously cancelled.
3. Click Resume treatment

If you have any issues, message us here and our team will action this for you.

Questions? Send us a message through the secure messaging portal here: https://help.hims.com.au/hc/en-us/requests/new

Didn't find your answer?

Contact Us